BluMan (Digital)

BluMan (Digital)

Regular price$20.00

Digital Version of ‘BluMan’


01. BluMan Intro
02. Follow The Script (ft. J Nolan)
03. Mother
04. Nina
05. Who You Love? (Forbidden Fruit)
06. Price Of Admission
07. Price Of Admission Pt. II
08. New Jersey Drive (Transport Mission)
09. The Negro League
10. ...At Last
11. Yesteryear
12. Truman
13. Erase The Script
14. Album Intermission
15. BluBlood (Kingdom Back)


At purchase, Digital Albums cannot be downloaded on your Android or iPhone device. You can access the files with your PC or MAC via an app which can download music files.